OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, ANDHRA MEDICAL COLLEGE, VISAKHAPATNAM

PRESENT: Dr. G. Butchi Raju, MD, DM, FAAN

Principal & Addl. DME

Sub: AMC VSP – Formation of Internal Complaints Committee under sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention Prohibition, and Redressal) Act 2013 – Modification Orders

The following members are hereby appointed as Internal Complaints Committee to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at the workplace and redressal Complaints

Sno.	Name	Designation	Designation	Contact	Email ID
			in		
			Committee		
1	Dr. A. Krishna Veni	Prof & HoD SPM	Presiding	9440547244	drkrishnavenirao@gmail.com
			Officer		
2	Dr. I. Vani	Prof of OBG	Convener	9346627652	ivani_20@yahoo.com
3	Dr. Jyoshna	Asst Prof of	Member	9581585869	
		Physiology			
4	Smt. Seeta	Chairperson Savitri	Member	8008840506	
	Mahalakshmi	bai Phule	NGO		
		Educational &			
		Charitable Trust,			
		VSP			
5	Dr. Varsha	PG in SPM	Member	7893377121	
6	Mrs P Aruna	Jr Asst in AMC	Member	6300818895	aruna.ponnada@ap.gov.in
7	Mr. V. Ramanooka Raju	Jr Asst in AMC	Member	7207505361	vramanookaraju@gmail.com

Hence all the employees working in the Andhra Medical College, VSP and allied institutes are hereby informed that they may make written complaints of sexual harassment at the workplace if any to the Internal Complaints Committee for redressal of their Complaints.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL Andhra Medical College Visakhapatnam