

13th Dr.NTRUHS intercollegiate games and sports meet-Men 2009 Org. by AMC

Our college won the games overall championship

Chief Guest of the occasion: Dr.Krishnam Raju, Vice- Chancellor, Dr.NTRUHS & Principal, Dr.G.BhagyaRao And Dr.N.Ramakrishna (Vice President Sports); Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao



Our AMC Team celebrating the victory. Sports Secretary V.Pavan Kumar Reddy



**Team Celebrations-2009** 



Dr.NTRUHS 15<sup>th</sup> Intercollegiate Games and Sports meet-Women 2012 Org. by AMC

Chief Guest: Soumya Misra, D.I.G, VSP. Dr.C.V.Rao, Vice Chancellor, Dr.NTRUHS; Principal, Dr.G.Santharao; Dr.N.Ramakrishna (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu and others.



Our AMC women won the overall championship

Chief Guest: Dr.R.Sasi Prabha.; Principal, Dr.G.SanthaRao; Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao, Dr.N.Ramakrishna (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu and others.



CHAMPIONS with Principal, Dr.G.SanthaRao; Dr.N.Ramakrishna (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu.



18th Dr.NTRUHS Athletics Men and Women championship 2015 Org. by AMC

Chief Guest:Dr.Madhusudhana Rao.; Principal, Dr.S.V.Kumar; Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao, Dr.C.JAYARAJ (Vice President Sports);Dr.N.Ramakrishna, Former Vice President Sports; Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu .Torch bearer: Fazlur Rehmankhan.



Our AMC athletics team won the overall me and women championship and men championship and women championship

Chief Guest: Dr.R.Sasi Prabha.; Principal, Dr.S.V.Kumar; Dr.Prasad Rao, Managing Director, NRIIMS, VSP; Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao, Dr.C.JAYARAJ (Vice President Sports); Vice Principal, Dr.G.V.Reddy; Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu; Sports secretary S.Thanmay.

## 2006 under principal Dr.C.V.Rao; Vice president Sports Dr.N.Ramakrishna; Sports Secretary Dr.Ravi Kiran Opening ceremony:



From right to left: Dr.N.Ramakrishna (Vice President Sports); Dr.C.JAYARAJ;
Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao; Dr.B.Subbarao; Dr.C.V.Rao (Principal); Dr.K.Muralidhar; Dr.Chinnadri Rao;
Dr.Ahi Krishna



Dr.B.Subbarao first mayor of Visakhapatnam will be the chief guest.

Closing ceremony:
Dr.C.V.Krishna Rao will be the chief guest and Dr.Sai Gopal.



AMC Captain B.Ravi Kiran



Winners: Dr. Lankapalli Bullaya College; Runners: GSL college



MAJOR EBDEN MEMORIAL Tournament 2019 Org. by AMC

Chief Guest: Dr.Prasanna Kumar.; Principal, Dr.P.V.Sudhakar; Dr.G.Arjuna,
Superintendent,KGH;Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao, Dr.C.JAYARAJ (Vice President Sports);k.Parthasarathi,
(VDCA); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu; Sports secretary S.Sukumar.



Chief Guest: P.Vishnu Kumar Raju, MLA Principal, Dr.P.V.Sudhakar; Dr.C.JAYARAJ (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu.



After a gap of decades, AMC won the EBDEN trophy in EBDEN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT 2019

Chief Guest: P.Vishnu Kumar Raju, MLA; G.Arjuna , Superintendent, KGH;Dr.Chinnadri Rao, Former EBDEN player; Principal, Dr.P.V.Sudhakar; Dr.C.JAYARAJ (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu; Sports Secretary S.Sukumar;Captain:B.Tulasi Ram.



Dr.NTRUHS 24th Intercollegiate football Tournament -Men 2022

Chief Guest: Dr.G.BUTCHI Raju, Principal; Manju Gadde; Vice Principal Dr.V.Manamadha Rao; Dr.R.SUNIL Kumar (Vice President Sports); Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu.



Our AMC won the trophy in Dr.NTRUHS 24<sup>th</sup> Football Tournament 2021-2022.

Chief Guest: Dr.P.Shyam Prasad, Vice Chancellor, Dr.NTRUHS; Principal Dr.G.BUTCHI Raju;

Dr.P.Mythili, Superintendent, KGH;Dr.S.V.Adinarayana Rao;Vice President Sports Dr.R.SUNIL Kumar; Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu; Sports Secretary k.V.Abhishek;Captain:K.N.S.R.Praneeth.



Dr.YSRUHS 22<sup>nd</sup> Intercollegiate athletics meet for Men and Women 2023

Chief Guest: Dr.B.Ravi Kiran, DSP, Vijayawada South; G.Butchi Raju, Principal; Vice Principals
Dr.V.Manamadha Rao, Dr.G.Rajendra Prasad; Dr.R.SUNIL Kumar (Vice President Sports);Dr.P.Ashok
Kumar,Superintendent,KGH; Physical Director Dr.M.S.N.Patrudu.



Individual Champion Women: Kajal Singh 2k22 with 25 pts.



Our AMC won Women overall Championship in Dr.YSRUHS 22<sup>nd</sup> Intercollegiate Athletics Meet 2023.



Our AMC won Men Overall Championship in Dr.YSRUHS 22<sup>nd</sup> Intercollegiate Athletics Meet 2023.



Our AMC won Overall Men and Women Championship in Dr.YSRUHS 22<sup>nd</sup> Intercollegiate Athletics Meet 2023.

Chief Guest: Dr.N.Vijay Mohan, Director of Physical Education, Andhra University